Announcing the winners of Independence Day e-Greetings Contest

03 Sep 2015

winners of Independence Day e-Greetings

To commemorate the country’s Independence Day and remember the great sacrifice made by millions of Indians, MyGov hosted a contest to design e-greetings for the occasion. The shortlisted entries were published on the e-greetings portal (

The three most circulated designs have been declared as the winners as a recognition of the users’ appreciation of the designs. MyGov congratulates the following designers for their wonderful artwork:


First Prize
Name: Harsh Kushwah
Indore, Madhya Pradesh


Second Prize
Name: Payal Choudhary


Third Prize
Name: Garima Upreti

Total Comments - 43

Leave a Reply

  • Rahul Shivaji Mohite - 8 years ago

    Warm Greetings…

    We are organizing a National level Blood donation camp wherein all the Rotaract clubs in India would come together to be a part of this mega event “Mahadan” between from 7th March 2016 to 13th March 2016.
    The tentative targets would be as follows:
    · To collect 40,000 blood units in this week

    · 300-350 Blood Donation Camps across India

    This blood donation drive is an initiative to not only actually collect the blood units from dono

  • Punit Shukla - 8 years ago

    Congrts all of you

  • Dr Prabhu K Sahukar - 8 years ago

    Congratulations to all 3 of you!!!


    Congrats to All winners .

  • krishna chaitanya - 8 years ago

    congratulations all of you.

  • Thabir Sai Choudhuri - 8 years ago

    Congratulation Brothers and Sister for Wonderful Design……..Jai Bharat

  • MD ISRAFIL ANSARI - 8 years ago

    nice pic hamare deas ki

  • Chandrashekhar Gupta_2 - 8 years ago

    Congratulation to all Winner – Jai Hind

  • Nirbhai Singh - 8 years ago

    Congrats Harsh Kushwah, Payal Choudhary and Garima Upreti. Wish many more to you three. Jai hind

    • Garima Upreti - 8 years ago

      Didn’t received the prize yet. 🙁

  • Raviram.kodi - 8 years ago


  • Rojalin Sahoo - 8 years ago