You don't have javascript enabled. Please Enabled javascript for better performance.

Announcing the winning entries for e-Greetings for Ambedkar Jayanti 2016

02 May 2016


Ambedkar Jayanti is celebrated every year on 14th April in memory of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar, the father of the Indian Constitution. MyGov hosted a contest to design e-greetings for the occasion. The shortlisted entries were published on the e-greetings portal (

Based on users’ appreciation, the three most circulated e-Greeting designs have been declared as the winners of the contest. MyGov congratulates the following designers for creating these cards.


First Prize: santosh_255

Haryana, Faridabad

Saurabh Kumar Ojha-2

Second Prize: Saurabh kumar ojha_3

Bihar, Dumraon

nirmal ghotekar-3

Third Prize: Nirmal Ghotekar

Maharashtra, Moshi

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply