You don't have javascript enabled. Please Enabled javascript for better performance.

Announcing Winners for eGreetings Design Contest for Independence Day 2016

30 Mar 2017

MyGov hosted an eGreetings design contest to celebrate our nation’s freedom and honour the great courageous souls. The contest witnessed the creative instincts of thousands of promising artists.

As per MyGov’s standard convention, the three most circulated designs have been declared as the winners. MyGov congratulates the following people for their wonderful creation.

First Prize: Jai Prakash Kushwaha

Second Prize:  Madhurika Verma

Third Prize: Bodal Urmila

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply