You don't have javascript enabled. Please Enabled javascript for better performance.

Announcing Winners for eGreetings Design Contest for Independence Day 2017

26 Feb 2018

To celebrate our nation’s day of independence and honour the great martyrs, MyGov hosted an e-greetings design contest.

The contest witnessed the participation of a large number of talented artists.

As per MyGov’s standard convention, the three most circulated designs have been declared as the winners.

First Prize: Satish-Kumar

Second Prize: Doyil-Joy

Third Prize: Galiawala-Priyashi-Bhupendra


MyGov congratulates the following people for their wonderful creations

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply