Congratulations to the winners of E-Greetings Contest for Independence Day

22 Aug 2014


The citizen engagement platform, MyGov marked the celebrations of the 68th Independence Day of our country by inviting citizens to design e-greetings. The Creative Corner witnessed the enthusiastic participation of thousands of people designing wonderful e-greetings on the occasion.
Here’s a peek into the vivid submissions (Logged-in users can view).

Out of these entries, a few have been selected and were featured on the official E-greeting portal. MyGov heartily congratulates these winners for their exceptional designs! Following are the winners who have been rewarded for their artwork:


Name: Abhijeet Nath

Name: Abhijeet Nath

Name: Abhishek Singhal

Name: Kunal Mishra

Name: Senthil kumar Manickavel

Name: Sheetal Naukudkar

Name: Dasari Bhoomaiah

Name: Mahesh Girase

Name: Shipra Chaudhary

Name: Parandhamulu Poloju

Name: Manu Srivastava

Name: Shajan Kumar

Name: Vasudhevan Masilamani

Name: Krunal Sabnis

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply