MyGov presents the winners of Republic Day e-greetings contest

16 Feb 2015


To commemorate the 66th Republic Day of India, MyGov members enthusiastically participated in the contest to design e-greetings for the occasion. Over 625 entries were submitted, out of which 18 entries were shortlisted and published on the e-greetings portal, view them here

Adopting a new award process, the three most circulated designs have been declared as the winners as a recognition of the users’ appreciation of the designs. MyGov congratulates the following designers for their wonderful artwork:


1. Nirbhai Singh,
Trivandrum, Kerala
(1st Prize)


2. Imran Bagwan,
Pune, Maharashtra
(2nd Prize)


3. Karthick J,
Marthandam, Tamil Nadu
(3rd Prize)

Total Comments - 4

Leave a Reply