Result Announcement of Spot the Logo Contest, Beti Bachao Beti Padhao

01 Mar 2018

The Government’s flagship programme – ‘Beti Bachao Beti Padhao’ has been successful in bringing about a mindset change, ever since it was launched by the Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi on January 22, 2015. As we mark its third anniversary, an online contest was invited from participants to share the BBBP logo spotted at unique locations along with a tagline. The campaign aimed to promote the quantum success the programme has made in the last three years and to show the wide popularity of the programme across the nation.

The contest was hosted on MyGov and Ministry WCD’s email from 26th December, 2017, to 22nd January, 2018. The jury headed by Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi, Hon’ble Union Minister for Women and Child Development, has selected the following five winners from over 900 entries received.

List of winners 

S. No. Name
1 Gaurav Kumar
2 Afzal Khan
3 Sudhanshu Yadav
4 M.R Malik
5 Mukesh Goutam


Congratulations to all the winners!!!

The Ministry of Women & Child Development will get in touch with all of you soon!

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply