Winner Announcement of Ek Bharat Shreshtha Bharat- Story Writing Competition on the occassion of National Unity Day

09 May 2022

On commemorating the 75th year of India’s Independence celebrating it as “Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav”. To celebrate Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav a “Story Writing Competition on the occasion of National Unity Day was organized by NCERT, in collaboration with Ministry of Education, Govt. of India and MyGov team in the month of September 2021. Theme for the national level Story Writing competition was – “the contribution of paired State/Union Territory (UT) in India’s Struggle for Freedom” to target participation by class 6th to class 12th students. This activity was live during 5th September 2021 to 5th October 2021 at MyGov portal. The competition received an overwhelming response as 3875 entries for the Story writing competition.

We are glad to announce the list of National Level Winners. As per the guidelines of the activity, all the participants have received their online participation certificate.

Top 3 Winners from Class 6th to 8th

User ID Full Name Class School Name State/UT
18549604 JIYA TIRKEY VII GMS Parnashala Andaman and Nicobar Islands
18585784 Keerthi Krishnaja VII Little Flower School Telangana
18510344 Riyan Patra VIII DAV Model School IIT Kharagpur Ladakh

Top 3 winners from Class 9th to 12th

User ID Full Name Class School Name School State/UT
5172553 Aditi Deori XII Maharishi Vidya Mandi Senior Secondary School Assam
18585554 Kavya Negi IX Shikshankur The Global School, Dehradun Uttarakhand
18483324 Adrij Das XII Aditya Birla Vani Bharati Provasnagar,Natungram, Rishra, West Bengal,712249 West Bengal

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply