Winner Announcement! Science, Technology and Innovation Policy (STIP) Quiz

17 Jun 2021

As part of the promoting public involvement in the New Science, Technology and Innovation Policy, and to make the policy formulation process more inclusive by creating awareness, a quiz on Indian Science and Science Policies was conducted by the Department of Science and Technology’s (DST) STIP secretariat and hosted on the MyGov platform. We received an overwhelming participation of 95,608 individuals.

We are proud to announce the winners of the STIP quiz

In addition, we are pleased to announce 5 consolation prizes that will be recognised by mentioning their names in the Policy Process Framework Document of STIP
1. Mrittika Sarkar Das
2. Kirthana
3. IpsitaPriyadarsini
4. Utkarsh Yadav
5. Narendra Kantilal Bhavsar

The top 3 winners who will be receiving the cash prize will be contacted through email by the DST- Centre for Policy Research (CPR), IISc Bangalore for their bank account details.
Congratulations to all the winners and participants!!! May we all continue to learn and grow.

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply