You don't have javascript enabled. Please Enabled javascript for better performance.

Winners of eGreetings Design Contest for Guru Nanak Jayanti 2016

05 Apr 2017

Guru Nanak Jayanti, popularly known as Gurupurab, marks the birth anniversary of the great Guru Nanak Dev, founder of Sikhism. To celebrate the auspiciousness of the festival, MyGov conducted an eGreetings design contest and received some remarkable entries.

According to the standard evaluation criteria, the following three designs were chosen to be the best.

First Prize: Rashmi Porwal

Second Prize: Sangeeta Ahire

Third Prize: M Senthil Kumar

Congratulations to the winners!


Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply