Announcing the Winners of Teachers’ Day e-Greetings Contest

30 Sep 2015


Honouring the role of teachers as the beacons of knowledge, MyGov hosted an e-greetings contest which witnessed the participation of hundreds of citizens who submitted creative designs to mark the birth anniversary of Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishan. The shortlisted entries were published on the e-greetings portal (

The three most circulated designs have been declared as the winners as a recognition of the users’ appreciation of the designs. MyGov congratulates the following designers for their wonderful artwork:

Teacher Day1

First Prize
Name: Janice Coutinho
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
User ID: 8300901

Teacher Day2

Second Prize
Maharashtra Nilanga
User ID: 340731

Teacher Day3

Third Prize
Name: Jiss Anto
User ID: 10538081

Total Comments - 14

Leave a Reply

  • Mansi Tandon - 6 years ago

    No Kiran, even I was wondering that what is the process of prize distribution as we all are eagerly waiting for our prizes:) Do let us know if you get any kind of information on this.
    Thanks & Regards

  • Kiran PS - 6 years ago

    Thanks to everyone for wishes,I have some quires about collect the prize. After announcing the winner when can prize get distribute? will mygov team contact us or we have call and check the process to get the prize.Please Could someone let me know.

  • Janice Coutinho - 6 years ago

    I’m so delighted to win this…Thanks everyone for your wishes! Could someone let me know if the Mygov team would contact me for the prize? Thanks again..! Looking forward to participating in more such contests!

    • Kiran PS - 6 years ago

      I’m also waiting for this information.

  • SAURABH KUMAR GHOSH - 6 years ago

    Congratulations to all winners. Really nice greetings.

  • Abhishek Khatri - 6 years ago

    I like Mr. Janice Coutinho e-greeting. Congratulations to all of the winners.

  • suman saurav_3 - 6 years ago

    is this the judgement..shame.. copy pasted.third prize..

  • sanjeevjha - 6 years ago

    Congratulations pm sar

  • Mansi Tandon - 6 years ago

    Congratulations to all the winners 🙂

  • Abhimanyu_21 - 6 years ago

    Third prize entry is a clear violation of copyright rules.
    Authorities please take required action