You don't have javascript enabled. Please Enabled javascript for better performance.

Announcing the winners of the Quit India Quiz

18 Oct 2017

8th August 2017 marked the 75th anniversary of the Quit India movement. On the occasion Prime Minister Narendra Modi said that societies that are disconnected with their history cannot scale new heights of progress.  To mark 75 years of this glorious history and to refresh the citizen’s memories about the heroes, MyGov conducted a Quit India quiz to honour the occasion.  The quiz received an overwhelming response from citizens. Here is a list of the Top 3 winners of the quiz. The top 3 will receive a certificate of appreciation from MyGov.

Position Name User ID
1st Sayid Siyas K M 556929
2nd Prathamesh Jadhav 555864
3rd Rishabh Sarma 637982


While they didn’t make it to the top 3, here is a list of the top 20 who displayed an impeccable performance in this quiz.

4th Meha Maggo 543824
5th Rutik Sagar Kasalkar 502629
6th Dhrishabhiman Barma 592260
7th Poojitha G 501860
8th Dnyanesh Chandrakant Vhatkar 476310
9th Sangavi Sugenthiran 542179
10th Rakshit Sharma 551383
11th Abhinay Verma 593836
12th Satej Patel 487226
13th Abhigyan Malviya 527343
14th Soumya Khanna 543061
15th Nampalli Sai Vereendra Kumar 551609
16th Dakshata Mahadik 502545
17th Swapnil Agnihotri 250422
18th Apoorv Bhardwaj 543441
19th Anjana Varghese 575202
20th Mayur Agrawal 491750


Congratulations to all the winners and the top performers! Keep Quizzing

To play the Incredible India Quiz and the Cyber Security quiz, go to now.

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply