Announcing Winners for Stage 1 of Global Architectural Competition for Indian National War Museum

19 Nov 2016


MyGov India, on behalf of the Ministry of Defence hosted the Global Architectural Competition for Indian National War Museum. The Government of India has sanctioned the construction of Indian National War Museum in New Delhi. The Museum will come up in the Princess Park in the Lutyens Zone near India Gate.

The contest consists of two stages. A Jury Meeting for award of Stage 1 was held on 10 and 11 November 2016 to shortlist 07 entries for the Stage 2 of the competition.  Following are the 07 entries shortlisted, in no order of merit.


Team Members:

  • Minch Phuc Nguyen
  • Pavnesh Kumar
  1. Team Name: sPaStudio

Team Members:

  • Sameep Padora
  • Vishal Jayan
  • Harshat Verma
  • Manasi Punde
  • Subham Pani
  1. Team Name: Aakar Design Team

Team Members:

  • Gurdev Singh
  • Sanchita Singh
  1. Team Name: collaborativearchitecture

Team Members:

  • lalita tharani
  • Lalita Tharani
  • mujib Ahmed
  • shibu raman
  • naufan

5. Manas Vanwari

6. Raj Rewal Associates

7. Team Name: M A Architects Hijjas Kasturi

Team Members:

  • Atishay Jain_16
  • Serina Hijjas
  • Jasper Jacob
  • Henry Woon
  • Hossein Rezai

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply