Winner Announcement of Poem/Song Contest

26 Nov 2018

Petroleum Conservation Research Association (PCRA), under the aegis of Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Govt. of India, is committed to make oil conservation a National Movement. As a part of its mandate, various literary and cultural events are conducted. For a 45 days period, till 15th August, a contest was conducted in Hindi only (in Devnagri script) with the theme:

Save fuel for Better Environment and Health.
बेहतर पर्यावरण और स्वास्थ्य के लिए तेल बचत

The contest was conducted in the following three categories:
1. School students of affiliated boards recognized in India
2. College/University Students
3. Open – for general public

Names of the winners are given below:


Prize winner Category             ID Name
1st G 104420681 Jitendra Tarai
2nd G 104439851 Mahender Partap Singh Bisht
3rd G 104470101 Rajendra Prasad Pandey_3
Consolation -1 G 104417601 Prithviraj Tarai
Consolation -2 G 104408411 Vibha Khare
Consolation -3 G 104466401 Sanjay Sharma
Consolation -4 G 104458401 Akash Sanjay Borde
Consolation -5 G 104350481 Deepak Kumar Bhanre
Consolation -1 C 104484651 Devan Joshi
Consolation -2 C 104464461 Nishtha Agarwal
Consolation -1 S 104247381 Raja Jha

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply