You don't have javascript enabled. Please Enabled javascript for better performance.

Winners of eGreetings Design Contest for Diwali 2016

05 Apr 2017

Diwali, the festival of light and indeed one of the most popular festivals of India symbolizes wealth, happiness and prosperity. It is celebrated with great vibrancy and gusto all across the country. MyGov hosted an e-greetings design contest keeping up the festive spirit. The contest witnessed participation of hundreds of citizens.

According to MyGov’s standard evaluation, the three most creative entries were chosen as winners.

First Prize: Hameer Singh

Second Prize: Mo. Jakariya

Third Prize: Archit Agarwal




Heartiest congratulations to the winners for their work of art



Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply