You don't have javascript enabled. Please Enabled javascript for better performance.

Hon’ble Prime Minister felicitates winners of MyGov contest for Financial Inclusion Programme

28 Aug 2014

On the evening of 28th August 2014, Hon. Prime Minister felicitated winners of MyGov contest for Financial Inclusion Programme at the launch of Pradhan Mantri Jan-Dhan Yojana.

Ms. Priya Sharma, based on whose entry the logo was finalised, has been rewarded with a cash prize of Rs. 25,000.

The other participants who have been rewarded are Shri Sanjay Tiwari, Ms. Sonia Chauhan and ShriAjithGurunathan. These participants who proposed “Jan Dhan” received other half of the prize rounded up to Rs. 10,000 each.

Shri Narendra Modi heartily congratulated each of these participants for their artistic talent and creativity in giving an identity to a ground-breaking reform for financial inclusion.


Ms. Priya Sharma

Sh. Sanjay Tiwari

Ms. Sonia Chauhan

Sh. Ajith Gurunathan

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply