Winner Announcement for Quiz on Shoonya-Zero Mobility Pollution Campaign (July Month)

03 Jan 2023


On 18th July 2022, Shoonya–Zero Pollution Mobility campaign in collaboration with NITI Aayog and MyGov launched a quiz competition series to educate people on the benefits of electric vehicles and to increase awareness around NITI Aayog’s Shoonya – Zero Pollution Mobility Campaign. The three-series quiz competition lasted over three months and witnessed massive participation from 28 states and seven union territories.

The July series received an overwhelming response with 29,365 entries.  The maximum participation was witnessed from the 18-24 age group, with more than 27% female participants. In terms of state participation, over 4,600 entries came from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra and Gujarat, respectively.

The winners were selected with criteria based on maximum correct answers in the shortest time. A total of 10 winners with the highest scores – three highest-scoring and seven next highest-scoring participants in each series – were selected.  The first, second, and third place winners will receive a prize of Rs.5,000, Rs.3,000, and Rs.2,000, respectively. The next seven highest-scoring participants shall receive Rs. 1,000 each.

Winners of the Shoonya – Zero Pollution Mobility Campaign in India are as below:

User Id  Position Name  Prize
67152274 1st Praveen Kumar Rs. 5000/-
63834644 2nd Manju Sagar Rs. 3000/-
58214814 3rd Kaushilya Rs. 2000/-
35616884 Consolation Swati Soni Rs.1000/-
70614304 Consolation Santosh Kumar Rs.1000/-
62603364 Consolation Dhruvika Srivastava Rs.1000/-
58634554 Consolation Sukriti Srivastava Rs.1000/-
63830764 Consolation Nisha Rs.1000/-
71490094 Consolation Anuj kumar Rs.1000/-
69398044 Consolation Rajdeep Das Rs.1000/-

NITI Aayog, MyGov, and Shoonya would like to thank all the participants for their enthusiasm and encourage them to continue taking part in such future activities. We would also like to thank Mahindra Electric for sponsoring the prize awards.

{The winners will also be notified through the email address provided. The prize money will be transferred to the winner only through an electronic transfer as per the bank details (including Permanent Account Number) submitted by the winner via email. The prize money will be payable after the deduction of Tax at source (TDS).}

Total Comments - 0

Leave a Reply